Rustom Online Advance Booking: Akshay Kumar’s Film has Enormous Pre-Release Hype

[Total: 33 Average: 3.3]

Rustom is all set to Release on August 12

Superstar Akshay Kumar is all set to hit hat-trick with his forthcoming crime-mystery film Rustom, which is releasing this Friday on August 12. The actor has already given two successful films – Airlift & Housefull 3 in this year and this one too has enormous pre-release hype among fans as well as audience.

rustom online booking, rustom advance booking, rustom ticket booking, rustom booking, rustom release date, rustom summary, rustom synopsis

The rejoicing news for moviegoers, that the advance booking of Rustom is now open in selected cities of India. Till Wednesday, the pre-booking will be available across the country including single as well as multi-screen cinemas. As per the report, the film is witnessing decent response on ticket windows till yet but positively expected to get excellent occupancy on the opening day despite adjacent release Hrithik Roshan’s Mohenjo Daro.

Rustom is directed by Tinu Suresh Desai and backed by Neeraj Pandey’s Plan C Studios in association with Zee Studios, KriArj Entertainment & Cape of Good Films. The deadly combination of Akshay Kumar & Neeraj Pandey is one of the major reasons, which makes the film so much anticipated. This duo has already given two successful thrillers- Special 26 & Baby, which had received huge appreciations from everyone.

Rustom is based on the real life incident of naval officer K.M. Nanavati, written by Vipul K. Rawal who is an ex-navy man himself. It features Akhay Kumar and Ileana D’cruz in lead roles, along with Esha Gupta & Arjan Bajwa in other pivotal roles. Official trailer of the film received great response from audience, also its music is being liked by everyone.

‘Rustom’ Summary

Genre- Crime, Mystery
Release Date- 12 August 2016
Language- Hindi
Certification- ‘U/A’
Run time- 2 hrs 32 min
Synopsis- Based on true events, Rustom is a gripping tale about Pride, Passion and Power, and a man who must his uphold his own integrity and that of the nation.
Star cast- Akshay Kumar, Ileana D’cruz, Esha Gupta & Arjan Bajwa.
Director- Tinu Suresh Desai
Producers- Neeraj Pandey, Aruna Bhatia, Shital Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Akash Chawla, Virender Arora & Ishwar Kapoor
Production Banners- Plan C Studios, Zee Studios, KriArj Entertainment & Cape of Good Films
Distributor- Zee Studios
Music Director- Ankit Tiwari, Arko, Raghav Sachar & Jeet Ganguly
Music Label- Zee Music Company