Toilet Ek Prem Katha TEPK Online Advance Booking Starts, Akshay Kumar’s Film Releases August 11

[Total: 6 Average: 4]

Another biggie of Bollywood, Toilet Ek Prem Katha is all set to hit screens coming Friday i.e. August 11. Being superstar Akshay Kumar starrer, the film is strongly buzzing among fans as well as audience since the announcement was made, also it’s promos made good impressive over them.

Toilet Ek Prem Katha Pre Booking

Directed by Shree Narayan Singh, Toilet Ek Prem Katha is based on PM Modi’s Swachh Bharat Abhiyan. It’s a satirical take on a battle against the age old tradition of open defecation in the country. TEPK is a journey of a common man Keshav who stands up for a cause and eventually changes the mindsets.

Starring Akshay Kumar and Bhumi Pednekar in lead roles alongside Anupam Kher, Sudhir Pandey and Divyendu Sharma in supporting roles, Toilet Ek Prem Katha received huge response for the trailer. Also the music is being liked by most of the listeners, which make it one of the most anticipated film of the year.

Advance booking for Toilet Ek Prem Katha has already been started partially across the country and is likely to open on full-fledged note from Wednesday’s night. As per the reports received so far, the film is getting decent response on ticket windows.

After the failure of Tubelight, Jagga Jasoos, Munna Michael and Jab Harry Met Sejal, now all eyes are on Toilet Ek Prem Katha. All the fans as well as moviegoers are excited looking forward to it’s release, which is scheduled for August 11.

Toilet Ek Prem Katha Summary

Genre- Romantic, Social Drama
Release Date- 11 August 2017
Language- Hindi
Certification- U/A
Run time- 2 hrs 35 min
Synopsis- Toilet Ek Prem Katha satirical take on a battle against the age old tradition of open defecation in the country. It is the journey of Keshav, where a common man stands up for a cause and eventually changes the mindsets.
Star Cast- Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Anupam Kher, Sudhir Pandey and Divyendu Sharma.
Director- Shree Narayan Singh
Producers- Neeraj Pandey, Aruna Bhatia, Shital Bhatia, Prernaa Arora, Arjun N. Kapoor and Hitesh Thakkar
Production Banners- Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Plan C Studios, KriArj Entertainment & Cape of Good Films.
Distributor- Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Music Directors- Vickey Prasad, Manas-Shikhar & Sachet-Parampara
Music Label- T Series


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here