Baahubali 2 Telugu Audio Launch Event on 26 March in Hyderabad, Tracklist is Out Now!

[Total: 2 Average: 5]

Baahubali 2 Music is Composed by MM Keeravaani

Music of year’s very much awaited epic historical offering Baahubali 2 is announced to be released on 26th March. Reportedly, the audio launch event of film’s Telugu version will take place at Ramoji Film City in Hyderabad, which is expected to be star studded. Director SS Rajamouli’s this magnum opus has 5 songs each in all the versions, composed by the legendary music director MM Keeravaani.

Baahubali 2 Tracklist

Recently the labels T-Series & Lahari Music, who have jointly acquired the audio rights of Baahubali 2 for Telugu & Tamil versions, revealed the Telugu tracklist on social media. Composer MM Keeravaani as well we makers have also shared the same. This has boosted the excitement of Telugu audience to the next level and now all eagerly waiting for it’s music.

There is an exciting news for Tamil audience also, as the audio of Baahubali 2’s Tamil version is scheduled to be released on 9th April. Many Kollywood big stars are expected to be there at the grand launch event, which will take place somewhere in Chennai. Like the trailer, everyone has very high expectations with it’s music too. As in an statement director SS Rajamouli himself said that, the music of Baahubali 2 is more catchier than the first installment.

Official trailer of Baahubali 2 which was released on 16th March, has already become the most viewed & liked trailer of Indian cinema and is all set to cross 100 million views very soon including all the versions- Telugu, Tamil, Hindi & Malayalam. Bankrolled by Arka media Work; Prabhas, Rana Daggubati, Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah Bhatia, Sathyara & Ramya Krishnan starrer Baahubali 2 is all set to hit theaters on 28th April worldwide.

Baahubali 2 Telugu Tracklist (An MM Keeravaani Musical)

Saahore Baahubali
Vocalists- Daler Mehendi, MM Keeravaani, Mounima
Lyricists- K.Shivashakthi Datta, Dr. K. Ramakrishna

Hamsa Naava
Vocalists- Sony, Deepu
Lyricist- Chaithanya Prasad

Kannaa Nidurinchara
Vocalists- Sreenidhi, V. Srisoumya
Lyricist- M.M. Keeravaani

Vocalist- Kaala Bhairava
Lyricist- M.M. Keeravaani

Oka Praanam
Vocalist- Kaala Bhairava
Lyricist- M.M. Keeravaani


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here