Masss Audio Release Today – Yuvan Shankar Raja’s Music Going Viral

[Total: 2   Average: 4/5]

Masss Tamil movie Audio Release Today on 8th May 2015

Masss is the upcoming Tamil horror comedy that is going to hit the theatres soon on box office in south region. The film is in talk of the town these days due to its interesting story, popular starcast and of course great music whose audio launch has been held today on 8th May 2015. Directed by Venkat Prabhu and produced by K.E.Gnanavel Raja and Suriya under the production Studio Green, the film features Suriya himself as the main lead along with Nayantara and Pranitha and is being awaited by the audience in south form long time.

masss audio release

As audience was very eager to know about the music of the film so they must be quite relaxed as the film makers finally launched their audio today on the scheduled date. The songs of this wonderful horror comedy are totally a blast as they have been given by the great hit name of south Indian film industry Yuvan Shankar Raja. Yes, Yuvan has again given music for another superb film as before this he has brought numerous chartbusters.

There are total 7 tracks in the film namely

  1. Therikkudhu Masss
  2. Naan Aval Illai
  3. Poochandi
  4. Con Man Theme
  5. Piravi
  6. Masss Theme
  7. Therikkudhu Masss (Premgi Amaren’s Gasa Gasa Mix)

Releasing on 15 May 2015, the audio released today directly on the media as some sources show that due to some issues the audio event was cancelled and then film makers decided to release the audio directly in market. Reports also reveal that most of the audiences have similar expectations like Marana mass back ground music from Masss too.

Movie is also held for dubbing in Telugu so might during that an audio launch event can be held for promoting the film more. As the audio has launched today only so there is time to notice the reaction of audience towards the tracks but until now everything seems in perfect straight line for the film.